常见问题解答

基准测试的一般常见问题解答

能不能将不同基准测试的分数进行对比?

不能。每个 Futuremark 基准测试只能测评操作系统、显卡 API 和硬件的一个特定组合,因此不能对比不同版本的分数。另外,有些基准测试还包含适合不同硬件性能等级的预设(从入门级到极限级)。不同预设的分数也不能直接进行对比。

为什么我的帧率如此缓慢?

基准测试会加大电脑的负载,以便发现硬件的弱点和瓶颈。在使用高设置时,尤其是在 3DMark 中,有时只有在处理量明显加大时,才能看见视觉质量的微小差异。

为什么我得到的分数是 0?

只有在使用基准测试的默认设置或预设时,基准测试分数才会有效。进阶版本和专业版本基准测试中提供的自定义设置可用于测试非标准测试的设置,但是这些自定义设置不会生成总体分数。要对比自定义运行结果,需要查看显卡和物理/CPU 分数。请注意,只有在使用完全相同的自定义设置获取分数时,才能对比不同硬件配置的分数。

如果测试未正常完成,可能会显示 0 的分数。如果重试多次后问题仍然存在,请与 Futuremark 支持联系以获得帮助。在运行超频系统时,记住先将系统重置为初始设定时脉(确保并非由于超频不稳定而导致失败)并重试。

网站说我的显卡驱动程序不是许可的驱动程序。这是什么意思?

许可的驱动程序已经通过测试,可确保它们不会对基准测试分数产生任何不公正的影响,也不会操控测试过程。如果您使用的是刚发布的 WHQL 认证驱动程序,可能在几个工作日内才会通过许可。之后,您的结果也会自动通过许可。除非因特殊情况而特别允许某驱动程序,否则使用 Beta、修补程序或其他非 WHQL 驱动程序的结果都会显示这一信息。在这些情况下,您需要等到显卡的 WHQL 许可驱动程序正式发布后,才能提交有效结果。

网站说我的处理器未被识别或显卡未被识别。

也就是说,我们无法识别您的硬件。如果您已经安装了最新的 SystemInfo 模块,则可能是您的硬件版本非常新或极为罕见。如果是这种情况,请给我们发送电子邮件,包括您的结果链接和硬件详情。我们将会更新数据库并且正确显示您的硬件。

什么是 Futuremark SystemInfo?为什么将其安装在我的 PC 上?

所有 UL 基准测试(包括 Steam 版本)都包含我们的 SystemInfo 模块。SystemInfo 是一个用于识别系统硬件配置的独立组件,因此包含在基准测试结果文件中。它会扫描并提交硬件配置信息,而这些信息将随您的基准测试结果一起存储在 3dmark.com 上。SystemInfo 不会收集或存储任何个人身份识别信息。

SystemInfo 以服务的形式安装,因而能够查询所有需要的硬件数据 - 此服务不会在 Windows 开机时启动,只有 Futuremark 基准测试服务特别要求其启动时,才会启动。扫描开始后,SystemInfo 模块会生成多个并行进程,这些进程将在基准测试关闭后退出。在下次重新启动前,此服务将一直保持加载状态,但在 Futuremark 基准测试查询前不会执行任何操作。

SystemInfo 不会扫描是否有已安装的应用程序,它仅用于查询系统注册表中的视频卡驱动程序设置、驱动程序版本和硬件配置信息。扫描还包含一个进程列表,这些进程将在扫描期间运行,以防几个已知的黑客攻击。这些信息将会提供详细的硬件信息,以便在显示基准测试分数以及验证分数(以防故意篡改)时使用。我们不会与任何第三方共享各个硬件配置的数据。有关更多详情,请参阅我们的隐私政策

运行基准测试期间也可以选择禁用SystemInfo。3DMark、3DMark 11、PCMark 10、PCMark 8 和 VRMark 的“选项”页面包含一个复选框,用户可以取消勾选此复选框。请注意,禁用 SystemInfo 后,分数就无法在 3dmark.com 得到验证,也不会被纳入“名人堂”和 Steam 排行榜中,及不会显示任何硬件配置信息。

我能不能将 Lucid Virtu MVP HyperFormance 和 UL 基准测试一起使用?

3DMark、VRMark 和某些 PCMark 测试的工作原理是,使用定义好的工作负载测评 3D 显卡渲染帧的过程。而 Lucid Virtu MVP HyperFormance 是通过智能减少渲染任务来提高反应速度。不论有没有 Virtu MVP,都不能直接对比系统的基准测试分数,因为它对渲染过程有影响。

当您向我们的在线数据库提交分数时,我们会检查您的系统上是否安装了 Virtu MVP。在我们的基准测试中,必须卸载 Lucid Virtu MVP HyperFormance 才能获取有效分数。

UL 和 UL 商标是 UL LLC 的商标 © 2018 保留所有权利。   隐私政策  |  Cookie 政策  |  条款和条件
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Frequently Asked Questions

General benchmarking FAQ

Can I compare the scores from different benchmarks?

No. Each Futuremark benchmark is designed to measure a specific combination of operating system, graphics API and hardware so scores cannot be compared across versions. In addition, some benchmarks also contain presets designed for different levels of hardware performance from Entry to Extreme. Scores from different presets cannot be compared directly.

Why is my framerate so low?

Benchmarks are designed to place a heavy load on your computer to identify the weak points and bottlenecks in your hardware. When using high settings, particularly in 3DMark, it is sometimes the case that only small differences in visual quality can be seen from very large increases in the amount of processing required.

Why did I get a score of 0?

Benchmark scores are only valid when using the benchmark's default settings or presets. Custom settings are available in Advanced and Professional Edition benchmarks for testing variations of the standard tests, but these custom settings do not produce an overall score. For comparing custom runs, you need to look at the Graphics and Physics/CPU scores and note that between different hardware configurations the scores are comparable only if both are obtained with the exact same custom settings.

Alternatively, a score of 0 can appear if the test failed to complete normally. If the problem persists even after several tries, contact Futuremark Support for assistance. If running an overclocked system, remember to first try again with the system reset to stock clocks to ensure that the failure is not due to an unstable overclock.

The website says my graphics driver is not approved. What does that mean?

Approved drivers have been tested to ensure they do not unfairly influence or manipulate the benchmark scores. If you are using just released WHQL certified drivers they will likely be approved within a few working days. Your result will then automatically be approved as well. Results using beta, 'hotfix' or other non-WHQL drivers will also show this message unless such a driver is specifically approved as an exception. In these cases you will need to wait until WHQL approved drivers for your card become publicly available before you will be able to submit valid results.

The website says Processor is not recognized or Graphics card is not recognized?

This means that we could not identify your hardware. If you have the latest SystemInfo module installed then the most likely causes are that your hardware is either very new or quite rare. In this case, send us an email including a link to your result and the details of your hardware. We'll update our database and your hardware will then be shown correctly.

What is Futuremark SystemInfo and why was it installed on my PC?

All UL benchmarks, including the Steam versions include our SystemInfo module. SystemInfo is a separate component that is used to identify the hardware in your system so it can be included in the benchmark result file. It scans and submits information on your hardware configuration and this information is stored with your benchmark results on 3dmark.com. SystemInfo does not collect or store any personally identifiable information.

SystemInfo is installed as a service in order to be able to query all the required hardware data - the service does not start at Windows startup and is only started when a Futuremark benchmark specifically requests the service to start. Once the scan started, SystemInfo spawns multiple parallel processes and these processes exit when benchmark is closed. The service will stay loaded until next restart but does nothing unless queried by Futuremark benchmark.

SystemInfo does not scan for installed applications and is limited to querying the system registry for video card driver settings, driver versions and hardware configuration information only. Scan also includes a list of processes that were running during the scan as a countermeasure against several known hacks. The information is used to provide detail on the hardware used when displaying the benchmark score and for validating the score against deliberate tampering. No individual hardware configuration data is shared with third parties. Read our Privacy Policy for more details.

It is possible to benchmark with SystemInfo disabled. 3DMark, 3DMark 11, PCMark 10, PCMark 8, and VRMark include a checkbox on the Options screen that can be unselected. Note that when SystemInfo is disabled, scores cannot be validated on 3dmark.com, are excluded from our Hall of Fame and Steam leaderboards, and won't display any hardware configuration information.

Can I use Lucid Virtu MVP HyperFormance with UL Bechmarks?

3DMark, VRMark, and some PCMark tests work by measuring the process of rendering frames of 3D graphics using defined workloads. Lucid's Virtu MVP HyperFormance is designed to improve responsiveness through the intelligent reduction of rendering tasks. Benchmark scores from systems with and without Virtu MVP are not directly comparable because of its effect on the rendering process.

When you submit a score to our online databse we check to see if Virtu MVP is present on your system. Lucid Virtu MVP HyperFormance must be uninstalled in order to obtain a valid score with our benchmarks.

UL and the UL logo are trademarks of UL LLC © 2018 All Rights Reserved.  |   Privacy Policy  |  Terms and conditions